Latest Techniques in the Rejuvenation of Darker Skin

April 27, 2017
8pm EST, 7PM CST, 5pm PST

Webinar

INFINI

HIGH INTENSITY FOCUSED RF MICRONEEDLING
The New Fractional

Precisely Delivered Radiofrequency Through Insulated Microneedles for Consistent Outcomes you and your Patients will love.

Discussion includes:

  • Pros and Cons of various ways to rejuvenate skin
  • Case studies presented
  • Q & A



Anmelden

Omar Ibrahimi, MD

Dr. Omar Ibrahimi is the founding and medical director of the Connecticut Skin Institute. He is a board certified Dermatologist who has completed advanced fellowship training in Skin Cancer, Laser and Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Ibrahimi has trained at the most prestigious medical institutions in the country. He is one of the foremost physicians in the diagnosis and treatment of all types of skin cancer, as well as medical and cosmetic issues involving the skin.


Gilly Munavalli, MD, MHS, FACMS

Dr. Munavalli is medical director and founder of Dermatology, Laser and Vein Specialists of the Carolinas. He trained in Dermatology at Emory University, Dermatologic Surgery fellowships in Mohs Micrographic Surgery, Cutaneous Oncology, Facial Reconstruction, Cosmetic Surgery and Laser Surgery at the University of California-San Francisco.



Sie verlassen nun die Website von Lutronic. Wenn Sie fortfahren möchten, klicken Sie auf „Fortfahren“.
Abbrechen Fortfahren